Board of directors and employees

List of the members of the Board of directors and employees of the Brossard Soccer Association 

 

- Board of directors

The Board of Directors is composed of eleven (11) members, one President and ten(10) Vice Presidents, elected at the Annual General Assembly. 

Position Name Email
President Mohamed Siaj president@asbrossard.com
Secretary Jacques Daigneault secretaire@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Finances » Mustapha Halimi finances@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Communications » Hicham Bendahmane communications@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Recreational » Didier Florent micro@asbrossard.com
Vice-president « Competition » Pierre Marineau competition@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Training » Stéphane Schryburt formation@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Referees » Zouhair Loubani arbitrage@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Equipment » Nick Kaminaris equipement@asbrossard.com
Vice presidente « Registration » Martine Apollon registraire@asbrossard.com
Vice president « Senior-Intervilles » Moussa Tendjaoui vpsenior@asbrossard.com

 

- Employés et bénévoles

Poste Nom Courriel
Administrative coordinator and referee coordinator Bettina Rey info@asbrossard.com
Administrative assistant Eric Bamba eric@asbrossard.com

 

 

Sponsors

Uni sushi
Desjardins
Couche Tard
voitures d'occasion à vendre
MapleSoft
Savi
ACCÈS PHYSIO BROSSARD

Social

Weather

Latest News

Sponsors

Couche Tard
voitures d'occasion à vendre
MapleSoft
Desjardins
ACCÈS PHYSIO BROSSARD
Savi
Uni sushi